::: The Woman Of Your Dreams Just May have a Russian Accent :::
Back to your Search


Natalya
Age32
Date of birthJul 24, 1989
Height5' 7"
Weight125
LocationKiev
OccupationAccountant
EducationMasters
English levelPoor
Other Languages
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNone
Hair ColorLight
Eye ColorBlue
FaithRussian Orthodox
Interests I am fond of dances! You will be surprised to see my dances!) Dances bring me a lot of energy and inspire me. I am a very good cook. I am cooking different kinds of dishes and I like to experiment. I love animals and always take pleasure from walking with my dog. I adore nature and I cannot imagine living without nature walks or trips to the seaside in the summer.
About MyselfIf you look into my eyes, I am sure that you will find out that this is the exact reflection of my soul. I am kind, tender, attentive and at the same time I am a real lioness! You can call me lioness!))) I am that lady who will always protect and save family values! My children will be surrounded by care and love. My husband will be the Lion! I think that every man is dreaming about being such for his beloved lady.
Type of man seekingOf course he is a leader. I want to be behind the stone wall. I am ready to inspire him and support him when he is ready to listen to me or share with his worries or happiness. My parents are great example for me. They have real harmony in their relationships and that is why I want to take it from them to my family. I want him to be goal oriented and motivated.
Special Comments
1477484 visitors since 07/01/98.

301-530-7759

Encounters International © 2004 | disclaimer