::: The Woman Of Your Dreams Just May have a Russian Accent :::
Back to your Search


Galina
Age32
Date of birthJul 09, 1989
Height5' 6"
Weight119
LocationMoscow
OccupationMakeup artist /cosmetologist /stylist
EducationCollege
English levelFluent
Other LanguagesRussian
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenOne
Hair ColorLight
Eye ColorGreen
FaithChristian
Interests Vacations,Love taking long walks,flowers,travel , sports, riding a bike, spending quality time around my family, making big dinners, dining out ,swimming pool, shopping , love going out to see some nice things it can be a park/lakes/zoo/museum/theaters / parades / , I have passion to stay by the ocean or by the sea,
About MyselfI am very nice, kind ,loving, honest, healthy, funny, and beautiful, a little. I am great mother, serious young woman who wants to build a strong good family. I love children and everything what comes with that . I have a 2 year old son, who is very sweet, a good boy and who is making my life and days brighter and happier . I have good morals , non smoker and non drinker.
Type of man seekingSerious, nice, intelligent, respectful, caring, loving man who loves children and wants to create strong loving family. I need a healthy strong active man who is capable of providing for his family and doesn't have any addictions ( drugs/alcohol ).i need a person who can and will make our life bright and happy
Special CommentsI am looking for a serious man who is responsible for things he does in life. I know somewhere on this earth gotta be a man who wants the same thing I wish for....
1477484 visitors since 07/01/98.

301-530-7759

Encounters International © 2004 | disclaimer