::: The Woman Of Your Dreams Just May have a Russian Accent :::
Back to your Search


Elena
Age28
Date of birthMay 20, 1993
Height5' 4"
Weight128
Locationother
OccupationTeacher of French and English
EducationMasters
English levelGood
Other LanguagesFrench
Marital StatusNever Married
ChildrenNone
Hair ColorDark
Eye ColorBrown
FaithRussian Orthodox
Interests I like music and I play piano. I adore the classical music ( Bethhoven, Tschaikivskij, Shopean). The classical music can fill the soul with tender and lovely feelings and to harmonny. Movies. I like cognitive movies, movies about people, their life, relations, movies about the animals. My favourite movie is ďHaticoĒ. This film is about one dog. About the real friendship between a human and a dog. I like horseback riding. I enjoy it a lot together with my family or friends. I like to ride through the woods or the fields and I feel the world around me and to feel connection with my horse. It is very breathtakingly. And I had the experience swimming with dolphins . II can not explain with a couple of words what I feel when the dolphin was near by in the water! Amazing feelings. I felt so much love from it and wanted to share this love with everybody after . Certainly I like swimming and go to the warm countries for swimming. I like Mediteranien Sea with sand and tender waves. And I like disco and fitness to dance and to feel my body! Iím open to find new hobbies for myself or share the hobbies with my future husband.
About MyselfMy family and my friends say about me, that Iím tender and romantic girl. I can find always time for my families members when they need my support . Iím sociable and I have many friends here. Iím open for everything new and I am easy going. Iím student now. My friends say I always have my own opinion and can be direct and open. But Iím ready to find the compromises too. And I like to have the open dialogues with my partners because only clear conversation can help to understand the life position of my partner and clarify if we are on the same page or if our goals are the same. It is very important for me to have similar wishes and dreams with my life partner, my future husband .
Type of man seekingIím looking for a man 24-32 years old, who would like to build a friendly and happy family with one happy , young lady, with similar interests! I would like my future man to be well educated, with good manners, from the family with loving and attentive relations to each other. I would like him to love children to be responsible, sociable, positive minded and healthy. I would want him to have a clear picture of his future, where he has happy family and success in job! He is energetic and likes sports, he is family oriented and has family values, he is ready to have the open and honest conversation with each other.
Special Comments
1477484 visitors since 07/01/98.

301-530-7759

Encounters International © 2004 | disclaimer